Andreas Zgraja,  Wolfgang Bolsinger,  Karin Figueiredo,  Jolanda Lisibach,  Ilija Barisic,  Hugo Hohl,  Kurt Steiner
Beata Frick,         Leonardo Colucci,      Daniela Koller

Andreas Zgraja

Pfarrer

+41 44 737 13 81    /    +41 79 729 92 17

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

andreas.zgraja@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Wolfgang Bolsinger

Kirchenmusiker, Organist

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

wolfgang.bolsinger@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Karin Figueiredo

Sekretariat

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

karin.figueiredo@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Jolanda Lisibach

Sekretariat

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

jolanda.lisibach@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Ilija Barisic

Sakristan, Hauswart

+41 76 408 25 19

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

ilija.barisic@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Hugo Hohl

Aushilfshauswart

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Kurt Steiner

Pastoralassistent

+41 44 737 13 60    /   +41 79 580 11 23

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

kurt.steiner@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Beata Frick

Aushilfssakristanin

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

beata.frick@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Leonardo Colucci

Aushilfssakristan

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Daniela Koller

Religionspädagogin i.A.

+41 79 754 85 73

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

daniela.koller@kath-birmensdorf.ch