Andreas Zgraja

Pfarrer

+41 44 737 13 81    /    +41 79 729 92 17

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

andreas.zgraja@kath-birmensdorf.ch

 

 

Kurt Steiner

Pastoralassistent

+41 44 737 13 60    /   +41 79 580 11 23

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

kurt.steiner@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Jolanda Lisibach

Sekretariat

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

jolanda.lisibach@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Karin Figueiredo

Sekretariat

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

karin.figueiredo@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Andrin Koller

Kirchenmusiker

+41 44 737 13 40 / +41 79 230 07 47

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

andrin.koller@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Ilija Barisic

Sakristan, Hauswart

+41 76 408 25 19

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

ilija.barisic@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Beata Frick

Aushilfssakristanin

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

beata.frick@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Leonardo Colucci

Aushilfssakristan

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Hugo Hohl

Aushilfshauswart

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch