Andreas Zgraja

Pfarrer

+41 44 737 13 81    /    +41 79 729 92 17

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

andreas.zgraja@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Kurt Steiner

Pastoralassistent

+41 44 737 13 60    /   +41 79 580 11 23

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

kurt.steiner@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Daniela Koller

Religionspädagogin i.A.

+41 79 754 85 73

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

daniela.koller@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Edith Burch

Katechetin, Koordination

+41 77 404 71 36

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

edith.burch@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Fabi Wurm

Katechetin

+41 78 322 27 50

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

fabiola.wurm@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Monika Wiederkehr

Katechetin

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

 

Astrid Schuhmacher

Katechetin, ElKi-Singen

+41 78 677 82 22

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

astrid.schuhmacher@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Maria Laura Furegati

Katechetin

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

marialaura.furegati@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Franziska Bäurle

Katechetin

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

franziska.baeurle@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Monika Odebiyi

ElKi-Singen

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

monika.odebiyi@kath-birmensdorf.ch
 

Jolanda Lisibach

Sekretariat

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

jolanda.lisibach@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Karin Figueiredo

Sekretariat

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

pfarramt@kath-birmensdorf.ch

karin.figueiredo@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Ilija Barisic

Sakristan, Hauswart

+41 76 408 25 19

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

ilija.barisic@kath-birmensdorf.ch

Wolfgang Bolsinger

Kirchenmusiker, Organist

+41 44 737 13 40

Am Wasser 11, CH-8903 Birmensdorf

wolfgang.bolsinger@kath-birmensdorf.ch